Home › Trades › Drywall Prices › January 2024

8 drywall & interiors manufacturers have announced 9 price increases taking effect in January 2024, led by Westpac (Jan 1, 2024; no percentage).

Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.

Drywall & Interiors Price Increases January 2024

Drywall price increases 2026

9 Drywall & Interiors manufacturer price-increase letters from 8 brands taking effect in January 2024. Every row links to the original letter or posting.

Get every Drywall & Interiors price increase in Monday's email
Free. One email a week. Double opt-in; unsubscribe anytime. See a sample issue.

By month: January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · November 2024 · October 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · April 2023 · December 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · June 2022 · February 2022

EffectiveBrandProductsIncreaseSource
Jan 22, 2024 USG USG letter posted by ABC Supply Interiors: Effective with shipments on and after January 22nd, 2024, USG will increase its prices on wallboard, tile backer and interior finishin… see letter Original letter · ABC Supply Interiors
Jan 15, 2024 National Gypsum National Gypsum letter posted by ABC Supply Interiors: price increase effective January 15, 2024. The letter does not state a single percentage. see letter Original letter · ABC Supply Interiors
Jan 8, 2024 USG USG letter posted by ABC Supply Interiors: Effective Monday, January 8th, 2024, USG will increase prices on the following products: • All Commercial, Specialty and Retail Suspen… 15%, 5%, 25% Original letter · ABC Supply Interiors
Jan 2, 2024 Cemco Cemco letter posted by ABC Supply Interiors: Effective with shipments on or after January 2, 2024, CEMCO will raise prices on ALL PRODUCTS FOR ALL MARKETS. The letter does not s… see letter Original letter · ABC Supply Interiors
Jan 2, 2024 ClarkDietrich ClarkDietrich letter posted by ABC Supply Interiors: As a result of additional price increases and growing lead-times from domestic steel mills, ClarkDietrich will implement a p… minimum 10% Original letter · ABC Supply Interiors
Jan 2, 2024 EB Metal/Super Stud Steel products
Super Stud letter dated November 3, 2023: prices up by a minimum of 10% on all steel products on deliveries on or after January 2, 2024, in addition to the December 2023 increase.
minimum 10% Original letter · Kamco Supply (New York)
Jan 2, 2024 Niles Building Products Niles Building Products letter posted by ABC Supply Interiors: Due to additional domestic and foreign steel mill price increase announcements, Niles Building Products will be im… 10% Original letter · ABC Supply Interiors
Jan 2, 2024 Telling Industries Telling Industries letter posted by ABC Supply Interiors: Continued increases in domestic steel costs and inflationary pressures on all non-steel manufacturing materials have ne… see letter Original letter · ABC Supply Interiors
Jan 1, 2024 Westpac Westpac letter posted by ABC Supply Interiors: price increase effective January 1, 2024. The letter does not state a single percentage. see letter Original letter · ABC Supply Interiors