Price Increases November 2021: Manufacturer Letters by Trade
23 manufacturer price-increase letters from 23 brands take effect in November 2021, grouped by trade. Every row links to the original letter.
By trade: Electrical Supply (17) · Fire Sprinkler & Fire Protection (4) · Roofing Material (2)
Electrical Supply (17) Electrical November 2021 →
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 1, 2021 | Arlington Industries | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Arlington, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | IPEX | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from IPEX, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Milwaukee Tool | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Milwaukee, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Quazite | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Quazite, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Shurtape Technologies | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Shurtape, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Signify | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Signify (Philips & Advance Ballast), effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Wheatland Tube | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wheatland, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Wiremold | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wiremold, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 5, 2021 | Generac | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Generac, effective November 5, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 5, 2021 | Louisville Ladder | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Louisville Ladder, effective November 5, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 8, 2021 | Wiegmann | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wiegmann, effective November 8, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 15, 2021 | Acme | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Acme, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 15, 2021 | Acuity Brands | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Acuity Brands, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 15, 2021 | Hammond | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Hammond, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 15, 2021 | Lambro | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Lambro, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 15, 2021 | Raco | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Raco, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
Fire Sprinkler & Fire Protection (4) Fire Protection November 2021 →
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 1, 2021 | Johnson Controls | Core & Main Fire Protection notice (September 2, 2021): Johnson Controls has announced the below increases effective November 1, 2021. Lines: CPVC – 4.4%; Fire Grooved – 10.4%; … | see letter | Original letter · Core & Main Fire Protection |
| Nov 8, 2021 | ASC Engineered Solutions | Core & Main Fire Protection notice (October 14, 2021): ASC Engineered Solutions has announced the below increases effective November 8, 2021. Lines: Anvil Pipe Hangers & Support… | see letter | Original letter · Core & Main Fire Protection |
| Nov 15, 2021 | ITW Commercial Construction | Core & Main Fire Protection notice (September 13, 2021): ITW Commercial Construction has announced an 8% increase on all Buildex, Red Head, Sammys, and Ramset products effective… | 8% | Original letter · Core & Main Fire Protection |
| Nov 22, 2021 | Brecco | Core & Main Fire Protection notice (November 2, 2021): Brecco has announced the below increases effective November 22, 2021. Lines: AWWA UL/FM Valves – 12%; Pipe Hangers & Suppo… | see letter | Original letter · Core & Main Fire Protection |
Roofing Material (2) Roofing November 2021 →
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 15, 2021 | EcoStar | Convoy Supply (US) bulletin: Eco Star will implement a price increase, effective November 15, 2021, on the following products: Majestic/Seneca products - 8% Empire lines - 12% A… | 8%, 12% | Original letter · Convoy Supply (US) |
| Nov 22, 2021 | Karnak | Convoy Supply (US) bulletin: Due to unprecedented raw-material and transportation cost increases, Karnak will implement a price increase, effective November 22, 2021, on the fol… | see letter | Original letter · Convoy Supply (US) |
Frequently asked questions
Which manufacturers are raising prices in November 2021?
23 letters from 23 brands across 3 trades take effect in November 2021. The first: Arlington Industries (Nov 1, 2021); Atkore (Nov 1, 2021); IPEX (Nov 1, 2021).
How big are the November 2021 price increases?
2 letters state a percentage: the median is 8% and the middle half fall between 8% and 8% (ranges counted at their midpoint).
Which trades have the most November 2021 increases?
Electrical Supply (17), Fire Sprinkler & Fire Protection (4), Roofing Material (2).
Can I get these dates in my calendar?
Yes: subscribe to the all-letters calendar feed. Each letter is an all-day event on its effective date. 43% of the November 2021 letters take effect on the 1st.