17 electrical manufacturers have announced price increases taking effect in November 2021, led by Arlington Industries (Nov 1, 2021; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases November 2021
Electrical supply price increases 2026
17 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 17 brands taking effect in November 2021. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 15, 2021 | Acme | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Acme, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 15, 2021 | Acuity Brands | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Acuity Brands, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 15, 2021 | Hammond | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Hammond, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 15, 2021 | Lambro | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Lambro, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 15, 2021 | Raco | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Raco, effective November 15, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 8, 2021 | Wiegmann | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wiegmann, effective November 8, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 5, 2021 | Generac | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Generac, effective November 5, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 5, 2021 | Louisville Ladder | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Louisville Ladder, effective November 5, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Arlington Industries | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Arlington, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | IPEX | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from IPEX, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Milwaukee Tool | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Milwaukee, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Quazite | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Quazite, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Shurtape Technologies | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Shurtape, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Signify | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Signify (Philips & Advance Ballast), effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Wheatland Tube | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wheatland, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2021 | Wiremold | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wiremold, effective November 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |