17 electrical manufacturers have announced price increases taking effect in July 2022, led by Arlington Industries (Jul 1, 2022; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases July 2022
Electrical supply price increases 2026
17 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 17 brands taking effect in July 2022. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 18, 2022 | Appleton | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Emerson Group – Appleton, OZ-Gedney, & McGill, effective July 18, 2022 (notification dated May 9, 2022). The l… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 15, 2022 | Shurtape Technologies | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Shurtape, effective July 15, 2022 (notification dated June 17, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 15, 2022 | World Dryer | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from World Dryer, effective July 15, 2022 (notification dated June 13, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 11, 2022 | Current Lighting | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from GE Current (GE Lighting), effective July 11, 2022 (notification dated June 8, 2022). The listing does not stat… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 11, 2022 | Hammond | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Hammond Enclosures, effective July 11, 2022 (notification dated May 31, 2022). The listing does not state a pe… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 10, 2022 | Lutron | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Lutron, effective July 10, 2022 (notification dated May 6, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 9, 2022 | Klein Tools | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Klein Tools, effective July 9, 2022 (notification dated April 12, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Arlington Industries | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Arlington, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated May 2, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Greenlee | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Emerson – Greenlee, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated June 1, 2022). The listing does not state a per… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Resideo | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from BRK, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated May 2, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Ridgid | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Emerson – RIDGID Tool, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated June 1, 2022). The listing does not state a … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Satco | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Satco – Nuvo, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated April 29, 2022). The listing does not state a percent… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Selecta Switch – DURACELL Batteries | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Duracell – Selecta Switch, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated April 20, 2022). The listing does not st… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Signify | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Signify Philips, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated May 9, 2022). The listing does not state a percent… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Thomas & Betts | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from ABB – Thomas & Betts, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated May 3, 2022). The listing does not state a pe… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | Wago | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wago, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated May 11, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jul 1, 2022 | nVent: Caddy | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Caddy, effective July 1, 2022 (notification dated May 4, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |