16 electrical manufacturers have announced price increases taking effect in February 2022, led by 3M (Feb 1, 2022; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases February 2022
Electrical supply price increases 2026
16 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 16 brands taking effect in February 2022. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 28, 2022 | Minerallac Company: Cully & All Minerallac Company Products | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Minerallac / Cully Fasteners, effective February 28, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 4, 2022). The listing does … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 25, 2022 | Selecta Switch – DURACELL Batteries | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Selecta Switch: Duracell/Procell, effective February 25, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 25, 2022). The listing … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 21, 2022 | Appleton | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Appleton – OZ Gedney, effective February 21, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 14, 2022 | Cooper Lighting | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Cooper Lighting, effective February 14, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 9, 2022). The listing does not state a p… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 14, 2022 | Ideal Industries | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Ideal Industries, effective February 14, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 4, 2022). The listing does not state a … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 14, 2022 | Stewart Fastener | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Stewart Fastener – Silicon Products, effective February 14, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 14, 2022). The listi… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 7, 2022 | Acuity Brands | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Acuity – Juno & Lithonia, effective February 7, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 4, 2022). The listing does not s… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 5, 2022 | Klein Tools | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Klein Tools, effective February 5, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 1, 2022 | 3M | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from 3M, effective February 1, 2022 (notification dated Dec. 9, 2021). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Champion Cutting Tools | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Champion Cutting Tools, effective February 1, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 23, 2022). The listing does not st… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Diode LED | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from iode LED, effective February 1, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 5, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Electri-Flex | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Electri-Flex, effective February 1, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 4, 2022). The listing does not state a perce… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Elite Components | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Elite Components, effective February 1, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 18, 2022). The listing does not state a … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Rack-A-Tier | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Rack-A-Tiers, effective February 1, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 1, 2022). The listing does not state a perce… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Signify | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Signify Philips Lighting, effective February 1, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 7, 2022). The listing does not s… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Feb 1, 2022 | Specified Technologies | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from STI – Specified Technologies Inc., effective February 1, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |