14 electrical manufacturers have announced price increases taking effect in April 2022, led by Panduit (Apr 1, 2022; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases April 2022
Electrical supply price increases 2026
14 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 14 brands taking effect in April 2022. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 18, 2022 | Edwards Signaling | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Edwards Signaling, effective April 18, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 14, 2022). The listing does not state a p… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 18, 2022 | Hoffman | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from nVent Hoffman, effective April 18, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 18, 2022). The listing does not state a perce… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 15, 2022 | King Staples | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from King Staples, effective April 15, 2022 (notification dated April 8, 2022). The listing does not state a percen… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 15, 2022 | Milwaukee Tool | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Milwaukee Packout Items, effective April 15, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 19, 2022). The listing does not sta… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 15, 2022 | Southwire | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Southwire Tools, Components, and Assembled Solutions, effective April 15, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 15, 20… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 15, 2022 | Viking Staples | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Viking Staples, effective April 15, 2022 (notification dated April 14, 2022). The listing does not state a per… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 11, 2022 | Hammond Power Solutions | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Hammond Power Solutions, effective April 11, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 29, 2022). The listing does not sta… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 7, 2022 | Patriot Industries: Aluminum Conduit | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Patriot Industries, effective April 7, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 17, 2022). The listing does not state a p… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 4, 2022 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Allied Tube / Atkore, effective April 4, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 30, 2022). The listing does not state a… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 4, 2022 | Intermatic | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Intermatic / Intermatic Effective:, effective April 4, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 24, 2022). The listing do… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 4, 2022 | Quazite | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Quazite, effective April 4, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 7, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 4, 2022 | RAB | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from RAB / RAB Lighting, effective April 4, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 1, 2022). The listing does not state a pe… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 4, 2022 | Wheatland Tube | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wheatland, effective April 4, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 31, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 1, 2022 | Panduit | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Panduit, effective April 1, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 2, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |