7 electrical manufacturers have announced 8 price increases taking effect in November 2022, led by Atkore (Nov 1, 2022; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases November 2022
Electrical supply price increases 2026
8 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 7 brands taking effect in November 2022. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 14, 2022 | Dialight | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Dialight, effective November 14, 2022 (notification dated October 4, 2022). The listing does not state a perce… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 10, 2022 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore Kaf-Tech, effective November 10, 2022 (notification dated November 8, 2022). The listing does not state… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 7, 2022 | Southwire | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Southwire Components & Lighting (Topaz, Garvin, & Madison Products), effective November 7, 2022 (notification … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2022 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore Steel, effective November 1, 2022 (notification dated October 28, 2022). The listing does not state a p… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2022 | Honeywell | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Emon/Honeywell, effective November 1, 2022 (notification dated September 30, 2022). The listing does not state… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2022 | Quazite | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Quazite, effective November 1, 2022 (notification dated October 2, 2022). The listing does not state a percent… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2022 | Western Tube | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Western Tube, effective November 1, 2022 (notification dated October 31, 2022). The listing does not state a p… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Nov 1, 2022 | Wheatland Tube | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wheatland, effective November 1, 2022 (notification dated October 31, 2022). The listing does not state a perc… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |