4 electrical manufacturers have announced price increases taking effect in April 2024, led by 3M (Apr 1, 2024; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases April 2024
Electrical supply price increases 2026
4 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 4 brands taking effect in April 2024. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 8, 2024 | Western Tube | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Western Tube, effective April 8, 2024 (notification dated April 4, 2024). The listing does not state a percent… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 1, 2024 | 3M | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from 3M, effective April 1, 2024 (notification dated March 28, 2024). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 1, 2024 | Bussmann | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Eaton Bussman, effective April 1, 2024 (notification dated February 1, 2024). The listing does not state a per… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Apr 1, 2024 | NSI Industries | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from NSI – Bridgeport Fittings, Tork, Polaris, Metallics, and Remke, effective April 1, 2024 (notification dated Fe… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |