21 electrical manufacturers have announced price increases taking effect in January 2022, led by Allied Moulded (Jan 1, 2022; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases January 2022
Electrical supply price increases 2026
21 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 21 brands taking effect in January 2022. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 31, 2022 | Austin Enclosures | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Austin Enclosures, effective January 31, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 11, 2022). The listing does not state a… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 17, 2022 | Hubbell Wiring Device – Kellems | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Hubbell Wiring, effective January 17, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 17, 2022). The listing does not state a pe… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 17, 2022 | NSI Industries | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from NSI Industries, effective January 17, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 10, 2022). The listing does not state a pe… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 17, 2022 | Quazite | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Quazite, effective January 17, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 15, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 17, 2022 | RectorSeal | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Rectorseal, effective January 17, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 15, 2022 | American Fluorescent | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from American Fluorescent, effective January 15, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 10, 2022). The listing does not stat… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 7, 2022 | Kidde Firex | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Kidde-Firex, effective January 7, 2022 (notification dated Dec. 9, 2021). The listing does not state a percent… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 7, 2022 | Morris Products | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Morris Products, effective January 7, 2022 (notification dated Dec. 20, 2021). The listing does not state a pe… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 4, 2022 | Ilsco | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Ilsco, effective January 4, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 13, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 3, 2022 | IPEX | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from IPEX, effective January 3, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | Allied Moulded | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Allied Moulded, effective January 1, 2022 (notification dated Dec. 22, 2021). The listing does not state a per… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | American Polywater | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from American Polywater, effective January 1, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | CRC | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from CRC, effective January 1, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | Cablofil | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Cablofil, effective January 1, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | Greenlee | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Greenlee/RIDGID – Emerson, effective January 1, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 10, 2022). The listing does not … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | King Staples | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from King Staples, effective January 1, 2022 (notification dated Dec. 14, 2021). The listing does not state a perce… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | Lew | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from LEW Electric, effective January 1, 2022 (notification dated Dec. 10, 2021). The listing does not state a perce… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | Plasti-Bond | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Robroy Plastibond, effective January 1, 2022 (notification dated Dec. 10, 2021). The listing does not state a … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | Ridgid | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Greenlee/RIDGID – Emerson, effective January 1, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 10, 2022). The listing does not … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | Stewart Fastener | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Stewart Fastener, effective January 1, 2022 (notification dated Dec. 10, 2021). The listing does not state a p… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2022 | Wago | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wago, effective January 1, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |