10 electrical manufacturers have announced 11 price increases taking effect in October 2022, led by Bergen (Oct 1, 2022; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases October 2022
Electrical supply price increases 2026
11 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 10 brands taking effect in October 2022. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 17, 2022 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore PVC, effective October 17, 2022 (notification dated October 7, 2022). The listing does not state a perc… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 3, 2022 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore, effective October 3, 2022 (notification dated September 29, 2022). The listing does not state a percen… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 3, 2022 | Hammond Power Solutions | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Hammond Power Solutions, effective October 3, 2022 (notification dated August 3, 2022). The listing does not s… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 3, 2022 | Wheatland Tube | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wheatland, effective October 3, 2022 (notification dated September 29, 2022). The listing does not state a per… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Bergen | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from ECM: Gardner Bender, King Innovation, Bergen, Ilsco, Utilco, & Briscon, effective October 1, 2022 (notificatio… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Briscon | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from ECM: Gardner Bender, King Innovation, Bergen, Ilsco, Utilco, & Briscon, effective October 1, 2022 (notificatio… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Gardner Bender | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from ECM: Gardner Bender, King Innovation, Bergen, Ilsco, Utilco, & Briscon, effective October 1, 2022 (notificatio… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Greenlee | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Greenlee, effective October 1, 2022 (notification dated September 2, 2022). The listing does not state a perce… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Ilsco | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from ECM: Gardner Bender, King Innovation, Bergen, Ilsco, Utilco, & Briscon, effective October 1, 2022 (notificatio… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 1, 2022 | King Innovation | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from ECM: Gardner Bender, King Innovation, Bergen, Ilsco, Utilco, & Briscon, effective October 1, 2022 (notificatio… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Oct 1, 2022 | Ridgid | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Ridgid Tool, effective October 1, 2022 (notification dated September 2, 2022). The listing does not state a pe… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |