14 electrical manufacturers have announced 16 price increases taking effect in January 2024, led by American Polywater (Jan 1, 2024; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases January 2024
Electrical supply price increases 2026
16 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 14 brands taking effect in January 2024. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 18, 2024 | Morris Products | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Morris Products, effective January 18, 2024 (notification dated December 4, 2023). The listing does not state … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 15, 2024 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore – PVC Conduit, effective January 15, 2024 (notification dated December 15, 2023). The listing does not … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 8, 2024 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore – Steel Conduit, effective January 8, 2024 (notification dated January 4, 2024). The listing does not s… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 8, 2024 | Western Tube | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Western Tube, effective January 8, 2024 (notification dated January 5, 2024). The listing does not state a per… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 2, 2024 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore – PVC Conduit, effective January 2, 2024 (notification dated December 15, 2023). The listing does not s… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 2, 2024 | Picoma | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Picoma, effective January 2, 2024 (notification dated November 1, 2023). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | American Polywater | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from American Polywater, effective January 1, 2024 (notification dated December 7, 2023). The listing does not stat… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | Bergen | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from nVent: Bergen, Briscon, Gardner Bender, ILSCO, King Innovation, effective January 1, 2024 (notification dated … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | Briscon | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from nVent: Bergen, Briscon, Gardner Bender, ILSCO, King Innovation, effective January 1, 2024 (notification dated … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | Broan-NuTone | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Broan Nutone, effective January 1, 2024 (notification dated November 13, 2023). The listing does not state a p… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | Gardner Bender | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from nVent: Bergen, Briscon, Gardner Bender, ILSCO, King Innovation, effective January 1, 2024 (notification dated … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | Ilsco | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from nVent: Bergen, Briscon, Gardner Bender, ILSCO, King Innovation, effective January 1, 2024 (notification dated … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | King Innovation | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from nVent: Bergen, Briscon, Gardner Bender, ILSCO, King Innovation, effective January 1, 2024 (notification dated … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | Panduit | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Panduit, effective January 1, 2024 (notification dated November 1, 2023). The listing does not state a percent… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | Signify | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Signify – Advance & Genlyte Brands Electronic Fluorescent & HID Ballasts, effective January 1, 2024 (notificat… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Jan 1, 2024 | TPI | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from TPI, effective January 1, 2024 (notification dated January 26, 2024). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |