5 electrical manufacturers have announced price increases taking effect in December 2024, led by Greenlee (Dec 1, 2024; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases December 2024
Electrical supply price increases 2026
5 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 5 brands taking effect in December 2024. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 9, 2024 | Acuity Brands | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Acuity, effective December 9, 2024 (notification dated October 18, 2024). The listing does not state a percent… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore – Steel Conduit, effective December 2, 2024 (notification dated November 19, 2024). The listing does no… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Eaton | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Eaton – Bussman, B-Line, Eaton (Cooper Wiring), Crouse Hinds, effective December 2, 2024 (notification dated O… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Dec 2, 2024 | Louisville Ladder | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Louisville Ladder, effective December 2, 2024 (notification dated November 4, 2024). The listing does not stat… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Dec 1, 2024 | Greenlee | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Greenlee, effective December 1, 2024 (notification dated November 25, 2024). The listing does not state a perc… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |