15 electrical manufacturers have announced 16 price increases taking effect in September 2021, led by Broan-NuTone (Sep 1, 2021; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases September 2021
Electrical supply price increases 2026
16 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 15 brands taking effect in September 2021. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 20, 2021 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore, effective September 20, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 20, 2021 | Satco | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Satco, effective September 20, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 17, 2021 | Eaton | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Eaton Electrical / Eaton Legacy, effective September 17, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 16, 2021 | Cooper Lighting | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Cooper Lighting, effective September 16, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 16, 2021 | Morris Products | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Morris Products, effective September 16, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 13, 2021 | Acuity Brands | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Acuity (Juno & Lithonia), effective September 13, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 13, 2021 | RAB | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from RAB, effective September 13, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 9, 2021 | Signify | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Signify, effective September 9, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 7, 2021 | Minerallac Company: Cully & All Minerallac Company Products | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Cully, effective September 7, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 3, 2021 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore, effective September 3, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 1, 2021 | Broan-NuTone | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Broan-Nutone, effective September 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 1, 2021 | Generac | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Generac, effective September 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 1, 2021 | IDEAL Electrical | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Ideal Electrical, effective September 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 1, 2021 | Progress Lighting | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Progress Lighting, effective September 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 1, 2021 | Quazite | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Quazite, effective September 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Sep 1, 2021 | Raco | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Raco, effective September 1, 2021. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |