16 electrical manufacturers have announced 17 price increases taking effect in March 2022, led by ABB (Mar 1, 2022; no percentage).
Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.
Electrical Price Increases March 2022
Electrical supply price increases 2026
17 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 16 brands taking effect in March 2022. Every row links to the original letter or posting.
By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021
| Effective | Brand | Products | Increase | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 21, 2022 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Allied Tube – Steel, effective March 21, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 21, 2022). The listing does not state a… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 21, 2022 | Legrand | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Pass & Seymour, effective March 21, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 21, 2022). The listing does not state a perc… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 18, 2022 | Wattstopper | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wattstopper, effective March 18, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 21, 2022). The listing does not state a percent… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 15, 2022 | Epco | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from EPCO – Engineered Products Company, effective March 15, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 2, 2022). The listing do… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 14, 2022 | Wiremold | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Wiremold, effective March 14, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 11, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 11, 2022 | Midwest Electric Products | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Midwest, effective March 11, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 13, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 7, 2022 | Southern Grounding | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Southern Grounding, effective March 7, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 17, 2022). The listing does not state a p… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 4, 2022 | Atkore | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore – Kaf-Tech, effective March 4, 2022 (notification dated Mar. 2, 2022). The listing does not state a per… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 1, 2022 | ABB | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from ABB: Elastimold, Homac, Blackburn, effective March 1, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 1, 2022). The listing does… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Arlington Industries | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Arlington, effective March 1, 2022 (notification dated Jan. 10, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Broan-NuTone | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Broan-Nutone, effective March 1, 2022. The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Greenlee | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Emerson: Ridgid Tools & Greenlee, effective March 1, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 2, 2022). The listing does … | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Honeywell | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Emon/Honeywell, effective March 1, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 22, 2022). The listing does not state a perce… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Kichler Lighting | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Kichler Lighting, effective March 1, 2022 (notification dated Dec. 21, 2021). The listing does not state a per… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Panduit | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Panduit, effective March 1, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 1, 2022). The listing does not state a percentage. | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Progress Lighting | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Progress Lighting, effective March 1, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 2, 2022). The listing does not state a per… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |
| Mar 1, 2022 | Southwire | Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Southwire: Garvin, Madison, & Topaz, effective March 1, 2022 (notification dated Feb. 1, 2022). The listing do… | see letter | Original letter · Womack Electric Supply |