Home › Trades › Electrical Supply Prices › March 2024

7 electrical manufacturers have announced price increases taking effect in March 2024, led by Atkore (Mar 4, 2024; no percentage).

Checked daily · last checked Nov 2, 2026.

Electrical Price Increases March 2024

Electrical supply price increases 2026

7 Electrical manufacturer price-increase letters from 7 brands taking effect in March 2024. Every row links to the original letter or posting.

Get every Electrical price increase in Monday's email
Free. One email a week. Double opt-in; unsubscribe anytime. See a sample issue.

By month: February 2027 · January 2027 · November 2026 · October 2026 · September 2026 · August 2026 · July 2026 · June 2026 · May 2026 · April 2026 · March 2026 · February 2026 · January 2026 · December 2025 · November 2025 · October 2025 · September 2025 · August 2025 · July 2025 · June 2025 · May 2025 · April 2025 · March 2025 · February 2025 · January 2025 · December 2024 · November 2024 · October 2024 · September 2024 · August 2024 · July 2024 · June 2024 · April 2024 · March 2024 · February 2024 · January 2024 · December 2023 · November 2023 · October 2023 · September 2023 · August 2023 · July 2023 · June 2023 · May 2023 · April 2023 · March 2023 · February 2023 · January 2023 · December 2022 · November 2022 · October 2022 · September 2022 · August 2022 · July 2022 · June 2022 · May 2022 · April 2022 · March 2022 · February 2022 · January 2022 · December 2021 · November 2021 · October 2021 · September 2021 · August 2021 · July 2021

EffectiveBrandProductsIncreaseSource
Mar 18, 2024 Eaton Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Eaton, effective March 18, 2024 (notification dated January 22, 2024). The listing does not state a percentage. see letter Original letter · Womack Electric Supply
Mar 18, 2024 Generac Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Generac, effective March 18, 2024 (notification dated February 22, 2024). The listing does not state a percent… see letter Original letter · Womack Electric Supply
Mar 18, 2024 King Staples Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from King Staples, effective March 18, 2024 (notification dated February 9, 2024). The listing does not state a per… see letter Original letter · Womack Electric Supply
Mar 15, 2024 Viking Staples Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Viking Staples, effective March 15, 2024 (notification dated February 28, 2024). The listing does not state a … see letter Original letter · Womack Electric Supply
Mar 4, 2024 Atkore Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Atkore – PVC Conduit, effective March 4, 2024 (notification dated February 29, 2024). The listing does not sta… see letter Original letter · Womack Electric Supply
Mar 4, 2024 Hoffman Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Hoffman, effective March 4, 2024 (notification dated March 6, 2024). The listing does not state a percentage. see letter Original letter · Womack Electric Supply
Mar 4, 2024 IPEX Womack Electric Supply's Market Watch listed a price increase from Ipex – PVC Conduit, effective March 4, 2024 (notification dated February 29, 2024). The listing does not state… see letter Original letter · Womack Electric Supply